The Morning – Marathon Race to Achhe Din – Part 2

"The Morning" is the second book of the 5-part series called 'Marathon Race To Acche Din' - a series that reflects the author's perspective on each of the 5 years of the National Democratic Alliance (II) Government under the leadership of Narendra Modi the 15th Prime Minister of Independent India. The focus in this series is solely on Narendra Modi, his policies and his style of governance. The Prime Minister, Narendra Damodar Das Modi had promised "Acche Din"(good days) to India during the General Election campaigns in 2014. The result of this Marathon Race to Acche Din is still awaited as to see whether it will be a reality or just a tall promise. The first year of achhe din was 'The Dawn', the second year is 'The Morning', the third year will be 'The Afternoon', the fourth year 'The Evening' and 'The Dusk' will be the final and the last year of the NDA (II) Government under the leadership of Narendra Modi as the Prime Minister.

Click Here to Buy this Book on Amazon

Book The Morning by Phidalia Toi - Educreation Publishing


Share this

1 thought on “The Morning – Marathon Race to Achhe Din – Part 2

  1. Continuing into the second year of Modi Sarkar, the confidence and faith of the author on Prime Minister Narendra Modi appears to have been shaken as we read Chapter 8 (Returning of Awards). This worry of the author is reflected more clearly and becomes pronounced in Chapter 9 (Silence Breeds Speculations). However, the author has not given up all hope and has appreciated his call for “Sab ka saath sab ka vikaas”. Taking a dig at both the BJP and the Congress party for allegedly being controlled by outside forces, the author has splendidly demonstrated that the “We Feeling” is the bright spot in Indian Democracy today which will save the country from being dragged into the medieval ages all over again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *